Date: 9th December 2021

Christmas Opening Times


Thursday 23rd December 10am – 10pm

Friday 24th December (Christmas Eve) 10am – 4pm

Saturday 25th December (Christmas Day) CLOSED

Sunday 26 December (Boxing Day) CLOSED

Monday 27 December 10am – 8pm

Tuesday 28 December 10am – 8pm

Wednesday 29 December 10am – 8pm

Thursday 30 December 10am – 8pm

Friday 31 December 10am – 4pm

Saturday 1st January 2022 CLOSED

Sunday 2nd January 2022 10am – 4pm

Monday 3rd January 10am – 10pm

Hayley McKenna Manager